R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2LP)

R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die (2LP)

  • 36.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Nature Sounds, Fat Beats
Country: US
Released: 2013
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

A1 Still Diggin Wit Buck (Legends Intro)
A2 The People's Champ
A3 Definition Of A Rap Flow (Albee 3000) (feat. Amalie Bruun)
A4 Learn Truth (feat. Talib Kweli)
A5 Bang Boogie

B1 Tom Thum
B2 Holla-Loo-Yuh (feat. Krizz Kaliko & Tech N9ne)
B3 Media Midgets
B4 Shoot Me In The Head

C1 Legends Never Die (Daddy's Halo)
C2 The Dangerous Three (feat. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
C3 Luv To Fuck (feat. Eamon)
C4 Underground Hitz (feat. Hopsin)

D1 Laugh, Clown, Laugh
D2 Sam Peckinpah (feat. Sadat X & Vinnie Paz)
D3 Shuko Outro
D4 Still Get Through The Day (feat. Eamon)
D5 Make You Famous (Bonus) (feat. Block McCloud)