Ollie Teeba – Short Order (LP)

Ollie Teeba – Short Order (LP)

  • 20.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: World Expo Records
Country: UK
Released: 2015
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 350 copies !!!


A1 Fukin' Up The Music (feat. Ghettosocks)
A2 For The Kids (feat. Jean Grae)
A3 Eargasms (feat. Oxygen)
A4 Know (feat. Audessey)
A5 Ender (feat. Bullet Proof Tony)

B1 Mimic (feat. EvOn the Music Bully)
B2 High Voltage (feat. More Or Les)
B3 S.O.S (Sound Of Science) (feat. Soundsci)
B4 As The World Turns (feat. Teenburger)