O.C. – Jewelz (Tape)

O.C. – Jewelz (Tape)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1997 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!

A1 Intro
A2 My World
A3 War Games (feat. Organized Konfusion)
A4 Can't Go Wrong
A5 The Chosen One
A6 Dangerous (feat. Big L)
A7 Win The G (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
A8 Far From Yours (feat. Yvette Michele)

B1 Stronjay
B2 M.U.G. (feat. Freddie Foxxx)
B3 The Crow
B4 You And Yours
B5 Hypocrite
B6 It's Only Right
B7 Jewelz