Move 78 – Automated Improvisation (LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Village Live
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 400 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. printed innersleeve & sticker !!!


A1 The Lonely Tears Of Lee Seedol
A2 But What If We're Wrong
A3 Follow The Earworm Pt.2
A4 Keyword Salad
A5 Ultra Natural

B1 Flight Instructions
B2 Dawn Of The Useless Class
B3 Schnitzel Whisperer
B4 Teilo