Micall Parknsun ‎– Still (LP)

Micall Parknsun ‎– Still (LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Boot Records
Country: UK
Released: 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 copies !!!

A1 Same Difference
A2 Kept Going (feat. Jazz T)
A3 Still... (feat. Jazz T)
A4 Same Ol (feat. Skriblah & Kyza)
A5 Sorry 4 The Wait (feat. Jazz T)
A6 From A Kings To A Gawd (feat. Joker Starr & Aye Pee)

B1 Do Dat
B2 The Harvest Feat. Naughtz
B3 In & Out
B4 Ever Since
B5 Back (feat. Jazz T)
B6 Own It (feat. Josiah)