Mannish – Audio Sedative (Tape)

Mannish – Audio Sedative (Tape)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1995 / 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!


A1 That Crazy Intro
A2 Impact Of My Insanity
A3 Tasha's Room
A4 Expect That (Bird Mix)
A5 Innermental
A6 Chain Letter
A7 Swarm
A8 Jive U The Mann

B1 The Shit
B2 If Approached
B3 Mannish
B4 Speaker Time
B5 War
B6 Expect That (B-Zar Mix)
B7 Endtro