Majik Most – Molesting Hip Hop: The Official Mixtape (CD + DVD)

Majik Most – Molesting Hip Hop: The Official Mixtape (CD + DVD)

  • 46.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Masters On Broadway
Country: US
Released: 2005
Cover: Picture
Format: CD + DVD
Condition: near mint


CD 1:

1. Majik's Theme 2005
2. Skinny Girls (Eat Some Food)
3. Just A Feelin' (feat. Celph Titled)
4. Deranged Barber
5. Stuck Up (Stick 'Em Remix) (feat. Celph Titled & Eternia)
6. Chicks Don't Mind (feat. Louis Logic)
7. Chum The Skrilla Guerilla (Skit)
8. Baldwin Brothers (feat. Celph Titled)
9. Nasty Toes (You Got 'Em)
10. Florida Celebrities (feat. Jade Foxx)
11. Welcome To Hell (Skit)
12. Real Villains (feat. Celph Titled, Guttamouf & Lord Digga)
13. The Show With No Name Promo
14. Extra Thug Sauce (J-Zone Remix) (feat. Celph Titled & Guttamouf)
15. Ap's Intermission
16. All That
17. Who What When Where (feat. Celph Titled)
18. Stick 'Em (Onyx Grimee Mix)
19. Shit Is Real (Skit)    2:42
20. Pause Tape Champion Outro
Bonus Tracks:    

21. Majik's Theme
22. Forget You
23. Mother Molesters (feat. Apathy, Celph Titled & Louis Logic)
24. Untitled

CD 2:

Bonus DVD

incl. 2 New Music Videos, Exclusive Freestyles, Majik Most On Location (Miami, New York, Tampa), Behind The Scenes/Backstage Footage, Hilarious Skits, Retarded Outtakes and much more !!!