Mad Skillz – From Where??? (Tape)

Mad Skillz – From Where??? (Tape)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!

A1 From Where??? (Intro)
A2 It's Goin' Down
A3 The Nod Factor
A4 VA. In The House
A5 Tongues Of The Next Shit (feat. Kalonji The Immortal)
A6 Doin' Time In The Cypha
A7 Tip Of The Tongue
A8 Extra Abstract Skillz (feat. Large Professor & Q-Tip)

B1 WMAD (Interlude)
B2 Get Your Groove On
B3 The Jam
B4 Move Ya Body
B5 Street Rules
B6 All In It
B7 Unseen World (feat. Dr. Mindbenda, Javon The Medieval, Kalonji The Immortal, Lil' Roc & Lonnie B.)
B8 Inherit The World