Mad Skillz – From Where??? (2LP+7")

Mad Skillz – From Where??? (2LP+7")

  • 58.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP+7"
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 750 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

incl. inlay card !!!


A1 From Where??? (Intro)
A2 It's Goin' Down
A3 The Nod Factor
A4 VA. In The House

B1 Tongues Of The Next Shit (feat. Kalonji The Immortal)
B2 Doin' Time In The Cypha
B3 Tip Of The Tongue
B4 Extra Abstract Skillz (feat. Large Professor & The Abstract)

C1 WMAD (Interlude)
C2 Get Your Groove On
C3 The Jam
C4 Move Ya Body (feat. Khim Davis)

D1 Street Rules
D2 All In It
D3 Unseen World (feat. Dr. Mindbenda, Javon The Medieval, Kalonji The Immortal, Lil' Roc & Lonnie B.)
D4 Inherit The World


Bonus 7":

A1 Extra Abstract Skillz

B1 Skillz In '95