Lord Goat ‎(Goretex From Non Phixion) – Coffin Syrup (LP)

Lord Goat ‎(Goretex From Non Phixion) – Coffin Syrup (LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Smoke On Records, Supercoven Records ‎
Country: DE
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 350 copies !!!

A1 Groovy Magician
A2 Momentary Lapse Of Reason
A3 Baby Ozzy
A4 Farragut Dust
A5 Bundles
A6 Run Gimmick
A7 Boars Head
A8 The Project Generals
A9 Virtual Goat (feat. Ill Bill)
A10 Godless Wrath
A11 Dan Lilker
A12 Return Of Tuddy
A13 Black Pyramids

B1 Church Of Misery
B2 Belt Parkway
B3 Kill Again
B4 Hallway Shout
B5 Rick Rozz
B6 Deadicated (feat. Killa Sha & Timbo King)
B7 Porsche With Bricks
B8 Crawlspace (feat. Blacastan)
B9 Earthrot
B10 Skeptics Apocalypse (Demo)