Lee Scott & Morriarchi ‎– Friend Come To Me & Be Saved (LP) (split)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Blah Records 
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new 

Limited to 200 copies !!!

Pressed on yellow/black split vinyl !!!


A1 Halls
A2 Oggle Bop
A3 Ten X Twelve
A4 Yippee-Ki-Yay
A5 FXNK (feat. King Grubb)

B1 Sundried
B2 Dirty Diamond
B3 Cool Track, Man
B4 30 Quid
B5 WTCKG2D (feat. Black Josh & Milkaveli)
B6 Sweg Martyr