Lee Scott & Hyroglifics – Gate Clicks Shut (LP)

Lee Scott & Hyroglifics – Gate Clicks Shut (LP)

  • 86.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Blah Records
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 200 copies !!!

incl. 8 page lyric book, sticker & printed inner sleeve !!!


A1 tale of the tape (intro)
A2 the humble annihilation of self
A3 tatooine dreams
A4 guy savelli (feat. King Grubb)
A5 beanio (feat. Bigg Jus)
A6 exenterate (lawd willin)
A7 goat infestation skit
A8 sacrificial goat (feat. Black Josh)

B1 the sky’s in the way
B2 simple simonism
B3 constructive criticism skit
B4 all on tick (feat. Väike PD)
B5 bonus money
B6 inner ramblings
B7 crazy ivan (feat. Bethegun & clbrks)
B8 a most difficult path
B9 ease em out, matt