Kyo Itachi ‎– Rest In Power (LP)

Kyo Itachi ‎– Rest In Power (LP)

  • $53.38
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Brain Connection 1978, Kamehameha House
Country: FR
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Legendary (feat. Sean Price, Rim & Royal Flush)
A2 Supernova (feat. Roc Marciano, Ruste Juxx & Planet Asia)
A3 YU Mad (feat. Innocent? & Sadat X)
A4 Make Your Moves (feat. Craig G & Nolan The Ninja)
A5 What They All Say (feat. Krondon)
A6 Skit (Rap Is Outta Control) with DJ Eclipse
A7 Seemless Effort (feat. Nujericans)

B1 Get It Back (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
B2 Voodoo Magic (feat. DV Alias Khryst & Lord Have Mercy)
B3 A Sick Tale (feat. Smoothe Da Hustler)
B4 Rest In Power (feat. Lil Sci aka John Robinson)
B5 Ear Drums (feat. Chino XL)
B6 Powerfull Rhymez (feat Da Buze Bruvaz)
B7 Leave Me A Message