Kista & Glad2mecha ‎– Collecting Dust (2LP)

Kista & Glad2mecha ‎– Collecting Dust (2LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: HHV
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Don't Call It Luck (Intro)
A2 Dreamchaser
A3 Feeling Alright
A4 Who Got The Props
A5 Five Keys To Success
A6 Float

B1 Nouns And Verbs
B2 Sunrise
B3 Another Place Another Time
B4 Sunset
B5 Memories
B6 Dropping Mics (feat. El Da Sensei)
B7 Dreamchaser Reprise (Outro)

C1 Don't Call It Luck (Instrumental)
C2 Dreamchaser (Instrumental)
C3 Who Got The Props (Instrumental)
C4 Five Keys To Success (Instrumental)

D1 Nouns And Verbs (Instrumental)
D2 Another Place Another Time (Instrumental)
D3 Memories (Instrumental)
D4 Dropping Mics (Instrumental)