K. Sluggah ‎– Aromatic Selections Vol. 1 (LP)

K. Sluggah ‎– Aromatic Selections Vol. 1 (LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Hip-Hop Enterprise‎
Country: BE
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!


A1 Intro     
A2 Rap Aristocrats (feat. Chukk Rukkuz & Rocc Spotz)
A3 Chaingunners (feat. Lyric Jones, Recognize Ali & Tri-State)
A4 I8 BMW (feat. Hus Kingpin & Rozewood)
A5 Country Mike (feat. Conway The Machine)
A6 Off Top Freestyle (Top Shelf Premium) (feat. Smoovth)
A7 One For Dev (1982-2018) (feat. Jack Winge)
A8 Rubies (feat. Mars Co-Op, Maylay Sparks & Mykill Miers)

B1 Tombstones (feat. Mach Hommy & Tha God Fahim)
B2 7th Seal (Remix) (feat. Marvelous Mag, Planet Asia & Smoovth)
B3 Bob Backlund (feat. Hus Kingpin & Westside Gunn)
B4 Diamondz (feat. Monsta Mook)
B5 Peter Fonda (feat. Baby Mike & Chukk Rukkuz)
B6 Gold Ghost (feat. Hus Kingpin & Rozewood)
B7 Egyptian Cloth (feat. Conway The Machine)