Josiah The Gift – Iron Mic (2LP)

  • 78.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to only 110 copies on ultra clear with mustard & black splatter vinyl !!!

A1 Iron Mic Intro
A2 Conquerer
A3 Meet Satan
A4 Exodus
A5 This Is Proof

B1 Smell The Roses
B2 Sunday's On Sci Fi
B3 Starks
B4 Flair (feat. HooksArthur)
B5 4 Walls (feat. Jamil Honesty)

C1 3 Blows
C2 Obese
C3 Celia Cruz (feat. GeneralBackPain)
C4 Dime (feat. Mickey Diamond, Pro Dillinger & Snotty)
C5 Retain Ownership

D1 If Only You Knew
D2 Cus D'Amato Outro
D3 Fuck Rap (Bonus Track)
D4 God Hands (Bonus Track)