Jazz T ‎– Run The Changes (LP)

Jazz T ‎– Run The Changes (LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

LP - UK - PC - 2015 - Boot - sealed

A1 Jazz Is?
A2 Tell 'Em (feat. Joker Starr)
A3 Run The Changes (feat. Kwake Bass)
A4 French Diss (feat. J-Zone)
A5 The Lesson (feat. Zygote, Jehst & Jyager)
A6 Ancient Scrolls (feat. Confucius MC)
A7 Time And Space
A8 Bx To The Uk (Bronx Version) (feat. Tim Dog)
A9 Something Strange (feat. Lord Rao)
A10 We Don't Play (feat. Micall Parknsun)

B1 Legends Of The Decks (feat. Ramson Badbonez)
B2 The DJ (feat. Diversion Tactics)
B3 Just Focus
B4 In The Attic (feat. Cappo)
B5 The DJ Part 2 (feat. BVA, Leaf Dog & Smellington Piff)
B6 Century 21 (feat. Biscuit, DJ Miracle, Deejay Random, Jon 1st, Mia CB & Mike Bandoni)
B7 Life Ain't Fair (feat. Yeshua daPoED)
B8 Jazz T Vs Godzilla (feat. Fliptrix & Verb. T)

Wir empfehlen außerdem