Jam DOT - Da Ooh! ‎– Da Original Troopa - Lost In Queens (2EP)

  • $55.44
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Back 2 Da Source Records
Country: BEL
Released: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 2EP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Jam DOT - On Top
A2 Jam DOT - Off To The Races
A3 Jam DOT - Flashers

B1 Jam DOT - On Point
B2 Jam DOT - The Hustle
B3 Jam DOT - Gravity

C1 Da Ooh! - The Chemistry (Vocal Version)
C2 Da Ooh! - Watch Out (Dirty Version)
C3 Da Ooh! - The Chemistry (Instrumental)

D1 Da Ooh! - Weh Ah Dae (Unreleased Demo)
D2 Da Ooh! - This Is How (Unreleased Demo)
D3 Da Ooh! - Act Like You (Unreleased Demo)