Illinformed ‎– The Mould Tape (LP)

Illinformed ‎– The Mould Tape (LP)

  • 56.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

LP - UK - PC - 2015 - Real Life Drama Records - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Where's The Bud (feat. DJ Riseone, Eric The Red & Leaf Dog)
A2 Still Slippin (feat. BVA)
A3 War Drum (feat. Eric The Red, Index, Jack Jetson, Leaf Dog, OAB & Smellington Piff)
A4 Gutter Funk (feat. Bill Shakes, DJ AcidRain, Physiks & Sean Peng)
A5 Blunderbuss (feat. DJ Getz, Fliptrix & SonnyJim)
A6 Back Down (feat. BVA & Leaf Dog)
A7 Half Dead (feat. Bill Shakes, Jam Baxter & Lee Scott)

B1 Nine To Five (feat. DJ Riseone, Eric The Red & Leaf Dog)
B2 Blunt Rock (feat. Cheech & Stinkin Slumrok)
B3 Long Nights (feat. BVA, Leaf Dog, Q Unique & Smellington Piff)
B4 The Platoon (feat. Split Prophets)
B5 Everything To Gain (feat. Bang On & Tony Broke)
B6 Smokey (feat. Cracker Jon, Life MC & Verb T)
B7 Gettin Mouldly (feat. Jman)