IceRocks – Bunker Beats (2LP)

IceRocks – Bunker Beats (2LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Tuff Kong Records
Country: EU
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!


Bunker Beats 1:

A1 IceRocks - Intro
A2 Meyhem Lauren - Guns In The Playpen
A3 DXA - I Get Up
A4 IceRocks - Maniac
A5 Blabbermouf - Turn It Up
A6 Meyhem Lauren - Critical Thinking
A7 Life Check Remix
A8 DXA - Progression
A9 Eastkoast - The Ave
A10 IceRocks - Mistaken Identity
A11 Triple Double - Mama Always Said

B1 Too Deep - Represent Queens
B2 DXA - All The MC's Part 1
B3 DXA - All The MC's Part 2
B4 TRAC - Stay True
B5 Eastkoast - Laser Beam Profits
B6 IceRocks - Soul In The City
B7 Eastkoast - Tango & Cash
B8 DXA - Welcome Back
B9 Spit Gemz - El Estudiante
B10 DXA - Move Wit It, Rock Wit It Remix


Bunker Beats 2:

C1 Starker - Lemonade
C2 Al Boges - Outroism
C3 Dolo Boat - Curfew
C4 Does Bros - Knowhere
C5 Ren Thomas - Showdown
C6 SicWitDaPen - That Real
C7 Meyhem Lauren - Flexxin
C8 SicWitDaPen - The One
C9 Al Boges - Ice Cold
C10 Firewater Remix

D1 XP - No Doubt Son
D2SicWitDaPen - Hoodie Rap
D3 Benny The Butcher - Don't Make Me
D4 SicWitDaPen - Recognize
D5 Duffel Bag Hottie - Crenshaw
D6 Madhattan - High Noon
D7 Skrewtape - Sell It For Two
D8 Dirty Llingo - Helicopters
D9 Dirty Llingo - It Get Ruffa Remix