Hydrogenii ‎– Final Heap Of Sequences (LP)

Hydrogenii ‎– Final Heap Of Sequences (LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Country: DE
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 On & ON (feat. Eska)
A2 One For M. Dibango
A3 Mary Without Jane
A4 Close Your Eyes (feat. Moritz Manuel)
A5 Neo Tokyo (Album Cut)
A6 Wake Up

B1 Feel This
B2 Corner (feat. Wilczynski)
B3 Brain Force (Album Cut)
B4 120mph At 96bpm
B5 Smoking House (feat. Dowakee)
B6 Autumn At The Beach #2 (feat. Moritz Burger)