Hiob & Morlockk Dilemma – Postapokalypse Jetzt (EP)

  • 58.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Spoken View
Country: DE
Released: 2010
Cover: Sticker
Format: EP
Condition: excellent plus (almost near mint)

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Note: Some tracks are slightly highlighted with marker on label !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Das Haus (Hieronymuz Remix)
A3 Robespierre (Morlockk Dilemma Remix)
A4 Der Funken (Hieronymuz Remix)
A5 Steinewerfen (Suff Daddy Remix)
A6 BRD (Hieronymuz Remix)

B1 Bastard Homo Sapiens (Morlockk Dilemma Remix)
B2 Kugeln (Dexter Remix)
B3 Müde Augen (Morlockk Dilemma Remix)
B4 Macheten Zwei (Mabuse Remix) (feat. Ruffkidd)
B5 Tempel (feat. Moe Mitchell)