Harleckinz – 90two90six: The Demo Tapes (4LP)

Harleckinz – 90two90six: The Demo Tapes (4LP)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1994 / 2024
Cover: Picture
Format: 4LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!


A1 Manamana
A2 It's As Simple As That
A3 The Jokes On You
A4 Watch Your Back!

B1 Who Laughs Last?
B2 Boom Bam
B3 Harleckintro
B4 Hokus Pokus

C1 Harleckinterlude
C2 Join Us
C3 Harleckinterlude 2
C4 Eyes Of A Joker

D1 The Jokes On You (Instrumental)
D2 Watch Your Back! (Instrumental)
D3 Boom Bam (Instrumental)
D4 Harlemental
D5 Hokus Pokus (Instrumental)
D6 Join Us (Instrumental)

E1 Somethin'?!
E2 Beats & Rhymes
E3 Show You

F1 No Matter The Weather
F2 Experiences
F3 Enter The Cypher

G1 Shadows
G2 Represent The Real Hip Hop
G3 Bullseye

H1 Things That’s Forever
H2 You Heard Of Us
H3 Don’t Sleep