Greer ‎– Ill Visions (Tape)

Greer ‎– Ill Visions (Tape)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 2024
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Fuck Yall
A3 Back-In-Da-Dayz
A4 Ill Visions
A5 Armageddon
A6 Let Them Know
A7 Niggas & Bitches
A8 Intermission
A9 Late Night (Stalkers)
A10 Lil-Vietnam

B1 I Speak The Truth (Keen Kanash Snippet)
B2 Now-A-Dayz
B3 Cruel & Evil (Snippet)
B4 Infiltration
B5 Edge-Of Insanity
B6 My Last Prayer
B7 Outro
B8 Start To Finish


Full Album: