Gavlyn ‎– Modest Confidence (2LP)

Gavlyn ‎– Modest Confidence (2LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: HHV
Country: DE
Released: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 500 copies !!!


A1 Modest Confidence
A2 All Too Well
A3 Bigger Picture
A4 Search And Destroy

B1 Forward Back
B2 Things We Couldn't Mention
B3 Guilty Pleasure

C1 Cheaters (feat. Eq)
C2 New Space (feat. Uncle D)
C3 G.O.D

D1 Take Over
D2 Cuz It Look Like Skit
D3 Too Cold To Trust
D4 Trying To Stay Connected (feat. DJ Mike Steez, Madame Fleur, Poetic Death & Soulcat E-5)