Fredfades & Ivan Ave ‎– Breathe (LP)

Fredfades & Ivan Ave ‎– Breathe (LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

LP - UK - PC - 2016 - KingUnderground Records - sealed

Reissue pressed on white vinyl !!!

Limited to 550 copies !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 The Intro
A2 Still
A3 Honey Dip
A4 Breathe (One)
A5 Mirrors
A6 Breathe (Two)
A7 The Outro
A8 Honey Dip Remix

B1 All I Do
B2 Westcoast
B3 Down With Clowns
B4 Firmer Funk (Boogie)
B5 Both Hands Free
B6 Waiting Forever
B7 Radioactive/Dirtyhans Beat
B8 Supreme Jazzblaster
B9 Kiss Me