Fliptrix – Mantra No. 9 (2LP) (signed)

Fliptrix – Mantra No. 9 (2LP) (signed)

  • 46.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: High Focus Records
Country: UK
Released: 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: new

Limited to 250 copies on black vinyl !!!

Signed by Fliptrix !!!


A1 From The Source
A2 Eden
A3 So Clear
A4 Deeper In The Forest

B1 Primordial Soup (feat. Kashmere)
B2 Nothing Really Changed
B3 Wanna Tell You (feat. Leaf Dog)
B4 OCD With The L O V E (feat. Coops & Verb. T)
B5 Mantra No.9

C1 Get Free
C2 R2D2
C3 Gratitude
C4 Reckless (feat. The Four Owls)

D1 SM58 (feat. Onoe Caponoe & Ramson Badbones)
D2 Rhyme & Reason
D3 Son Of Light (feat. Jazz T)
D4 Future Ain't Promised
D5 Veil Of Reality