Fliptrix – Force Fed Imagery (2LP)

Fliptrix – Force Fed Imagery (2LP)

  • 32.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: High Focus Records
Country: UK
Released: 2007 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!! First time on vinyl !!!

Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Open Your Eyes
A2 Sleepy Hollow
A3 Originators (feat. Amiman, DX & Onoe Caponoe)
A4 Broken Souls (feat. Mr. Bugg)

B1 Skyline
B2 Just For Fun (Remix)
B3 Why Do You Try (feat. Gigi & Verb. T)
B4 Force Fed Imagery
B5 Jane

C1 Fright Night
C2 Focus (feat. Amiman, Onoe Caponoe & Verbal)
C3 Past 2 Da Present
C4 Gotta Be Free (Remix)

D1 Rags To Riches (feat. Mr. Bugg)
D2 Clawhook (feat. Mr Avarice)
D3 Karma (feat. Gigi, Inc)
D4 Rip This
D5 Outro