Finsta Bundy ‎– 101: The High (3LP)

Finsta Bundy ‎– 101: The High (3LP)

  • 98.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: 3LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies on white vinyl !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

incl. download card !!!

A1 Finsta Baby
A2 Paydays's Bliss
A3 Sunnyside
A4 Spirit Of The Boogie
A5 Who I Be

B1 Who I Be Pt.2
B2 Bomb Shit
B3 Feel The High
B4 Where Ya At? (feat. Brain Dead & D Ruckus)

C1 Feel The High Pt.2
C2 Don't Stress Tomorrow (feat. D Ruckus)
C3 Boogie Spirit
C4 Bizm

D1 Crush
D2 So Much On My Mind
D4 Activate
D5 One Life To Live

E1 Sunnyside (Instrumental)
E2 Spirit Of The Boogie (Instrumental)
E3 Bomb Shit (Instrumental)

F1 Fell The High (Instrumental)
F2 Where Ya t? (Instrumental)
F3 Feel The High Pt.2 (Instrumental)