Dred Scott ‎– Breakin' Combs (2LP)

Dred Scott ‎– Breakin' Combs (2LP)

  • 32.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Vinyl Digital ‎
Country: DE
Released: 1994 / 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

2017 Reissue !!!

A1 Back In The Day
A2 Duck Ya Head
A3 Can't Hold It Back
A4 Check The Vibe (feat. Adriana Evans)
A5 Dirty Oldman Skit

B1 The Story
B2 To Da Old School (feat. Tragedy)
B3 Funky Rhythm (feat. Tragedy)
B4 Swingin' From The Tree (feat. Adriana Evans)

C1 Intro
C2 Nutin'Ta Lose
C3 Liar
C4 Rough E Nuff

D1 My Mind Is Driftin'
D2 They Don't Know
D3 Frankie's Groove