Dr. Dooom – First Come, First Served (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Copasetik Recordings
Country: UK
Released: 1999
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good plus

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Who Killed Dr.Octagon? (Intro)
A2 No Chorus
A3 Apartment 223
A4 Mr. Ratt (Skit)
A5 Neighbors Next Door (feat. Jacky Jasper)
A6 I Run Rap

B1 You Live At Home With Your Mom
B2 Housing Authority (feat. Motion Man)
B3 Wild Kingdom (Skit)
B4 Welfare Love
B5 Dr. Dooom's In The Room

C1 Call The Cops (feat. Jacky Jasper)
C2 Brothers Feel Fly
C3 Side Line
C4 Bitch Gets No Love

D1 The Shopping List (Skit)
D2 Body Bag
D3 Mental Case
D4 Leave Me Alone
D5 Live