DJ Format ‎– Statement Of Intent (2LP)

DJ Format ‎– Statement Of Intent (2LP)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

2xLP - UK - PC - 2012 - Project Blue Book - new

A1 Statement Of Intent (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
A2 Terror (feat. Mr.Lif)
A3 Spaceship Earth (feat. Edan)
A4 Copper Canyons

B1 Beyond Disco (feat. The Simonsound)
B2 A Quick Ego Trip (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
B3 Dope Pusher (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
B4 Notes In Quotation (feat. The Nostalgia 77 Quintet)

C1 Live At The Place To Be (feat. Phill Most Chill & Sureshot La Rock)
C2 Horse Power
C3 Mayor Of A Ghost Town

D1 Battle Of The Planets (feat. The Simonsound)
D2 Remember... (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
D3 The Long Goodbye (feat. The Nostalgia 77 Quintet)