Defari – Street Music (2LP)

Defari – Street Music (2LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: ABB Records
Country: US
Released: 2006
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent


A1 Hardworker
A2 Either Dead Or In Jail (feat. Boo Kapone & Tuffy)
A3 Congratulations
A4 Peace And Gangsta

B1 Make My Own (feat. Evidence)
B2 West West
B3 We've Been Doin' This (feat. J Ro & Threat)
B4 Burn Big

C1 Barwork (feat. Krondon)
C2 Deepest Regards (feat. B Real & J Ro)
C3 People Trip
C4 Clowns (feat. Dilated Peoples)

D1 The Bizness
D2 Don't Be Mad At Me
D3 Vultures