Deacon The Villain ‎– Peace Or Power (2LP)

Deacon The Villain ‎– Peace Or Power (2LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

2xLP - US - PC - 2016 - A Piece Of Strange Music - sealed

Limited Edition !!!

Pressed on oxblood red vinyl !!!

A1 My Very Flawed Theory (Intro)
A2 The Other Side
A3 The Devil & The Deep (feat. Harold Holloway & Jason Coffey)
A4 Ghosts Don't Lie (feat. Natti)
A5 Nothing Is Promised (Interlude) (feat. Ebony Love)

B1 A Miracle Exist
B2 Falling Sky (feat. Champagne Chu)
B3 A Better Place
B4 Love (feat. The Remmant & Van Berry)

C1 City of Son (feat. justme)
C2 The Power That Binds (Interlude)
C3 What's A Star (feat. Kno, Natti & Tonedeff)
C4 Little Drummer Boy (feat. Homeboy Sandman)

D1 Peace Or Power (feat. Sheisty Khrist)
D2 Marmalade (feat. Tunji)
D3 My Very Flawed Theory (Outro)