Da King & I – Contemporary Jeep Music (Tape)

Da King & I – Contemporary Jeep Music (Tape)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1993 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 100 copies !!!

A1 Contemporary Jeep Music
A2 Let's Take A Trip
A3 Flip Da Scrip
A4 Interlude 1 / MC Asshole
A5 Krak Da Weazel
A6 Interlude 2 / Amusement Park
A7 Brain 2 U
A8 Tears
A9 Soul Shack Interlude
A10 Ghetto Instinct
A11 Mr. All That
A12 Interlude 3 / Jazz Skit

B1 This Is How We Do
B2 Interlude 4 / Izzy Sings Da Blues
B3 Lost My Mind
B4 Represent
B5 Crack Da Weasel (Dat Other Shit)
B6 What's Up Doc
B7 Kingpin (Bonus Track)
B8 Tears (Ignorant Tears Mix)
B9 Tears (Loc'ed Out Vibe Mix)