CunninLynguists ‎– Strange Journey Volume One (2LP)

CunninLynguists ‎– Strange Journey Volume One (2LP)

  • 86.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: APOS Music
Country: US
Released: 2009 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: new

Limited Edition !!!

First time on vinyl !!!

incl. download card !!!


A1 Departure (Intro)
A2 Nothing But Strangeness (feat. Hilltop Hoods & Looptroop Rockers)
A3 Lynguistics (Live In Stockholm)
A4 Move
A5 Spark My Soul (feat. Substantial)

B1 Never Come Down (The Brownie Song)
B2 Hypnotized (feat. Club Dub & PackFM)
B3 Dance For Me (Remix)
B4 Die For You
B5 White Guy Mind Tricks

C1 Georgia (Remix) (feat. Khujo Goodie & Killer Mike)
C2 KKKY (Remix) (feat. Fish Scales, Sheisty Khrist, Skinny Deville & Young Chu)
C3 Don't Leave (When Winter Comes) (feat. Slug)

D1 The Distance
D2 Broken Van (Thinking Of You) (feat. Mac Lethal)
D3 Billy Joe's Garage (To Be Continued)