Cult Of The Damned – The Church Of (2LP) (Hypnodisc!)

  • 148.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Blah Records 
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: new 

Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies !!!

Double Gatefold 'Hypnodisc' vinyl with full lyric spread and bespoke, printed card inner sleeves !!!

Full crew in attendance sporting their Sunday best, the mighty Cult Of The Damned come forth with "The Church Of" full length album. A massive line up including Salar, Milkaveli, Black Josh, Lee Scott, BeTheGun, Stinkin Slumrok, King Grubb, Bill Shakes, Danny Lover, Sly Moon, Bisk, Sleazy F Baby, Tony Broke, Sniff, Bang On! & CLBRKS. Production throughout is handled by Lee Scott, Sniff, Jack Chard & Bisk. With the mixdown and master taken care of by Reklews. MASSIVE !!! 🙏🏼


A1 Ahem!
A2 Internal Error
A3 Worship

B1 Rotation
B2 Norman’s Theme
B3 Ab No / Red Leicester

C1 Gung Foo
C2 Skid Row
C3 Step
C4 Good News

D1 Brick Pelican’s Lament
D2 Rearview
D3 Henny Shots Pts. 1 & 2