Coops – Lost Soul II (2LP)

Coops – Lost Soul II (2LP)

  • 36.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Lost Soul Records
Country: DE
Released: 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 500 copies !!!


A1 Intro
A2 I Keep Going
A3 Cray + Gp Interlude
A4 Get Racks (feat. Kojey Radical)
A5 The Kid Is Back
A6 Wake Em Up

B1 Narcos (feat. Gp)
B2 Fresh Creps (feat. Bel Cobain)
B3 Essence
B4 Smoke Dreams

C1 For Love Interlude
C2 No Safety (feat. Richy2Trill)
C3 Shoot My Shot
C4 Just Another Day Interlude
C5 New to Us (feat. Kofi Stone)

D1 I Swear (feat. KeepVibesNear)
D2 Family
D3 Don't Stress (feat. Iyamah)
D4 Mass Extinction (feat. Visaka)