Clear Soul Forces ‎– Detroit Revolution(s) (2LP)

  • 54.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Vinyl Digital
Country: DE
Released: 2012
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 150 copies on blood red with black marble vinyl !!!

A1 Detroit Revolution(s)
A2 Welcome To The Show
A3 Half As Long // Twice As Bright
A4 Keep It Movin

B1 15 Minutes
B2 Get No Better
B3 Stick Em

C1 Stack Yo Paypuh!¡!¡!
C2 The World Is Yours
C3 Ass To The Flo
C4 Fan-Ta-Sa-Ro

D1 Rap Attack // Jammin'
D2 Catch Me If You Can
D3 Still Driving Down The Freeway
D4 Runnin'