Children Of The Corn – Welcome To the Dangerzone (2LP)

  • $90.51
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Dust & Dope Recordings
Country: CA
Released: 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 350 copies on black vinyl !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 Harlem U.S.A. (Harlem Version)
A2 American Dream (Final Version)
A3 Harlem Nights
A4 Fair One Pt.2
A5 Give Up The Game

B1 Doin' It
B2 I Remeber When
B3 Harlem U.S.A. (Uptown Version)
B4 Trickin'
B5 American Dream (Demo Version 1)

C1 Biscuits & Bangers
C2 Hard To Get By
C3 Ill Flow
C4 Paint The Town Red

D1 The Corn
D2 Don't Sleep
D3 Fair One Pt.2
D4 A Star Is Born
D5 American Dream (Demo Version 2)