Bush Babees ‎– Gravity (2LP)

Bush Babees ‎– Gravity (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Warner Bros. Records
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2001
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Unofficial Release !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Gravity (feat. Nicole Johnson)
A3 Wax
A4 The Beat Down (feat. Rahzel)

B1 Maybe
B2 3 MC's
B3 S.O.S. (feat. Mos Def)

C1 God Complex
C2 The Ninth Presentation
C3 The Love Song (feat. Mos Def)
C4 Rock Roots
D1 In Meh Dreams (feat. Muntcho Leo)
D2 Melting Plastic
D3 Outro