Blood Masta Cut – Smooth Waves (LP)

  • 12.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Let's Dig It!
Country: RUS
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies !!!

❗️❗️❗️ Note: Sleeve has a slightly bent corner on the bottom right !!! ❗️❗️❗️


A1 Intro
A2 Light Inside (feat. Howak)
A3 Cheerful Mood
A4 Catch You Later (feat. F.F.B. & Redsnake)
A5 Milky Way (feat. DJ Плащ)
A6 Jump Up
A7 For Ma Homies (feat. DJ Плащ)
A8 Knocking Wheels
A9 Gruff Paradise (feat. DJ Плащ & Smokesummit)

B1 Sunny Bunny Running (feat. Atmoodwrecka)
B2 Strength Of Mind (feat. Lassie Miller)
B3 Cloud Ride (feat. Nice Pajamas)
B4 Foggy Faces
B5 Purple Pearl (feat. DJ Плащ)
B6 Blizzard Arc
B7 Travel On The Pacific Ridge
B8 Cotton-Candy
B9 First Crime (feat. Flame'Oza)
B10 Brothers Hood [bonus track] (feat. Atmoodwrecka)