Funky Waves ‎– 12 Bit (Tape)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Country: DE
Released: 2017
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: new

Limited to 70 hand-numbered copies !!!


A1 12bit
A2 Pleasant Aroma
A3 Make It
A4 California My Way
A5 Bottle Drop
A6 History 90's
A7 New Technology
A8 Sick Moron
A9 Of The Gate
A10 Russian Hip Hop Killas
A11 Black King
A12 Coco

A13 We Got Chics
B1 There Were No Sings Of Trouble
B2 True Flava
B3 Synthetic Life
B4 The Goal Of A Lifetime
B5 School Table
B6 The Rhythm
B7 Way Of The Warrior