Pro Dillinger ‎– The Foul Tapes (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DEN
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 170 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

EveryOnes Foul:

A1 DIRT (Intro)
A2 GRIT (War)
A3 SKUMM (Old Spaghetti)
A4 SLIME (Living Crazy)
A5 GRIME (Bossed Up)

2 Foul:

B1 This Heart
B2 Nothing (feat. Snotty)
B3 Rosalinda
B4 Dirt Patch
B5 Outro


C1 Happy Birthday Intro
C2 Robert Johnson
C3 Church Pews
C4 Go
C5 Warning Shots (feat. Snotty)


D1 Round Of Applause (Intro)
D2 Loyalty
D3 Everybody Eats
D4 Listen (feat. Jazzy Joyce & Royal Gunna)
D5 Covid OneNine