Munk Wit Da Funk – Holly Hoodz Anthology, Vol.3 (LP)

Munk Wit Da Funk – Holly Hoodz Anthology, Vol.3 (LP)

  • 28.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Hip-Hop Enterprise‎
Country: BEL
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!


A1 Money (Debonair P Remix)
A2 Basically Real
A3 Munk Wit Da Funk & Jay Rock On The Beat Box (feat. Jay Rock)
A4 DJ Ran Power 99 Thunder Storm Intro
A5 Golden Boy Radio Intro
A6 Cool DJ Frank Mixtape Freestyle
A7 Wild Shorty (Ruff Live Studio Take 4 Track Cut)
A8 Money (DJ Ran Remix) (feat. Dina Pullen)
A9 Been Round (feat. The Militant Mind)

B1 Down For Mine (Demo)
B2 Cosmic Kev Freestyle Mixtape Cut (feat. DJ Cosmic Kev)
B3 True Gunslinger (Ruff 4 Track Cut)
B4 Full Steppin Freestyle (feat. Knowmad)
B5 Life Of Luxury (Original State A.K.A. Clark Park Remix)
B6 Exersize (Cannon Remix)
B7 I Been Here I'm Staying (Vocal Remix) (feat. Metaphor & The Militant Mind)