Live Poets – Whats It All About (LP)

Live Poets – Whats It All About (LP)

  • 32.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Smoke On Records
Country: DE
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies !!!

A1 Classic (feat. Braden)
A2 All Of Me (feat. Brandon The Stillborn)
A3 Sole To Sole (feat. The Almighty ESS)
A4 No Way Out
A5 Pass The MCs (feat. Sample 208)
A6 Think Twice

B1 Ill Since... (feat. KGB)
B2 On A Journey
B3 Mind Statements
B4 Ill Literature
B5 Days Of Confused (feat. JD Walker)
B6 Clueless (feat. Dr. Hoban)