Juggaknots – Re:Release (2LP)

Juggaknots – Re:Release (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996/2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 500 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

Printed Innersleeves !!!


A1 The Hunt Is On
A2 Trouble Man
A3 Jive Talk
A4 Watch Ya Head
A5 Epiphany
A6 The Circle (Part II)

B1 The Circle (Part I)
B2 Who Makes It Hot (feat. Adagio!)
B3 Romper Room
B4 Come Along
B5 Loosifa

C1 A Rainy Saturday
C2 Sex Type Thang
C3 You Gotta Do One Of These Songs
C4 Projections
C5 I'm Gonna Kill You
C6 Luvamaxin

D1 Clear Blue Skies
D2 Up At Stretch And Bob
D3 Clear Blue Skies (Remix)
D4 Jive Talk (Richie Rich Mix)
D5 Sex Type Thang (Fever Gots Mine Mix)
D6 Watch Your Head (Supaman Original Tape Mix)