Jay Royale – The Decline (LP)

  • 54.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DEN
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 numbered copies on smoke marbled vinyl !!!

A1 The Breakdown
A2 Mic Tyson (feat. King Kuan)
A3 A1 (feat. Chris Jones & Ill Conscious)
A4 Yay Big (feat. Skarr-Akbar)
A5 Ride (feat. Talal)
A6 The Death Of Me (feat. Goon)

B1 Same Ol (feat. Crystal Harris & Greenspan)
B2 Nothing Going Stop Me (feat. Al Great & Lee Scholar)
B3 Whole Time (feat. Greenspan & Lee Scholar)
B4 Hashtagbars (feat. Senica Da Misfit & Unreal)
B5 Ahaa (feat. Lil Jack & M. Mack)
B6 The Decline
B7 Crack Musik (feat. Dnero & Syncere)