George Fields ‎– Glad To Meet You (LP)

George Fields ‎– Glad To Meet You (LP)

  • 78.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - UK - PC - 2015 - Under The Sun Records - new

Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Feel Like That (feat. Glad2mecha & Realistic)
A2 Worldwide (feat. Calamity Chris & Glad2mecha)
A3 How Are You? (feat. Glad2mecha & John Robinson)
A4 Get Up! (feat. Doam Peace & Glad2mecha)
A5 On And On (Skit)
A6 How It Went Down (feat. Alildab & Glad2mecha)
A7 Just Like Before (feat. AG & Glad2mecha)

B1 Feel Like That (Instrumental)
B2 Worldwide (Instrumental)
B3 How Are You? (Instrumental)
B4 Get Up! (Instrumental)
B5 On And On (Skit)
B6 How It Went Down (Instrumental)
B7 Just Like Before (Instrumental)