Freestyle Professors ‎– Gryme Tyme (2LP)

Freestyle Professors ‎– Gryme Tyme (2LP)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Freestyle Records
Country: US
Released: 2009
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent

A1 Intro
A2 Turn My Headphones Up
A3 Valley Of Death
A4 Who Am I?
A5 Luv U (feat. Akbar & Stanley Grimes)

B1 Confuse A Few (feat. Lord Finesse)
B2 Breakin' Tha Rules
B3 Gryme Tyme
B4 Jump On It (feat. Akbar & Don Q)
B5 Let Me Tell You Something

C1 Time Flies
C2 The Lord's Prayer
C3 The Breakdown (feat. Lil' Sha)
C4 Testify
C5 We Comin'

D1 Those Was The Days (Remix) (feat. Kasha)
D2 Think About It
D3 Radio
D4 Knick Knack (feat. Akbar & Stanley Grimes)
D5 Outro (feat. G.W. Foxx)